Permissions: You can only see intake forms for patients you have access to.
When a client returns a completed intake form to you outside of Fusion, you can manually upload it to the pending intake form to complete the process.
Before You Begin
- This will remove the pending intake form from the patient portal, since the portal user will no longer need to upload the completed form.
- This will permanently delete any information the portal user has sent back to you on the form. Save a copy of it first, if you need any of it.
Manually Upload a Completed Form
- Go to Schedule → Pending Intake Forms.
- Click the form to view the original.
- Click the Upload Completed Form button.
The form will appear in the Files → Completed Intake Forms section of the patient's information.